Slogan

A Vibrant Reform Jewish Synagogue in Bergen County.

Temple Avodat Shalom

Serving northern New Jersey since 1952.

Upcoming Events

January 23, 2019 at 3:45pm
January 24, 2019 at 12:00pm
January 25, 2019 at 8:00pm
January 26, 2019 at 9:15am
January 26, 2019 at 10:30am

Blog

Tue, 01/15/2019 - 10:21am -- marnilh

Tags:
Comments: 0
Mon, 01/14/2019 - 3:54pm -- marnilh
Join in On The Purim Fun!
Tags:
Comments: 0
Thu, 01/10/2019 - 11:43am -- marnilh

Tags:
Comments: 0
Wed, 01/09/2019 - 4:35pm -- marnilh
Tags:
Comments: 0
Wed, 12/26/2018 - 12:10pm -- marnilh

Tags:
Comments: 0
Mon, 12/24/2018 - 10:30am -- marnilh

Tags:
Comments: 0
Tue, 12/18/2018 - 9:42am -- marnilh

Tags:
Comments: 0
Mon, 12/03/2018 - 4:09pm -- marnilh

Tags:
Comments: 0
Wed, 11/28/2018 - 9:20pm -- marnilh
Tags:
Comments: 0
Tue, 11/20/2018 - 3:41pm -- marnilh

Tags:
Comments: 0