Slogan

A Vibrant Reform Jewish Synagogue in Bergen County.

Temple Avodat Shalom

Serving northern New Jersey since 1952.

Upcoming Events

September 19, 2019 at 12:00pm
September 20, 2019 at 8:00pm
September 21, 2019 at 10:30am
September 21, 2019 at 8:00pm

Board Meeting Schedule

Board Meeting Schedule

All board meetings are open to all members in good standing. We welcome your attendance.

Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 10 AM (Breakfast Spouses/Partners welcome)
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - Congregational Meeting 7:30 PM
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - Executive Committe Meeting with Past Presidents 9:30 AM
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 9:30 AM
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - Executive Committe Meeting with Past Presidents 7:00 PM
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 7:30 PM 
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - Congregational Meeting 7:30 PM
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 7:30 PM